Posted by: The Blog Presenter | February 10, 2008

Pitch for XXX2009 !

Pitching for the next convention is on now. VSP is the Chief Election Officer.

First pitch by SBC team. Order decided by toss of coin.

SBC Chapter makes an initial video presentation!

Mr Srinivas speaks…

Now Mumbai gang presents its case..

Nitin Master speaks…

Raghavendra Rao speaks..

Voting starts soon…

Send in ur sms votes to +91 98853 57014 with your vote and name. Bangalore or Mumbai.

Quiz and 2009 bid winners have not yet been announced.. will be in a few minutes..

Responses

  1. Where is the number for SMS voting? Waiting to vote for xxx2009!

  2. C’mon Mumbai – Give it your best

  3. Voted šŸ™‚ Thanks….Hope this counts as the decisive vote too šŸ™‚

  4. As of now, I WILL be there at xxx2009, wherever it happens – even if it means resigning my job šŸ™‚

  5. And, we will be back with another edition of the IR Quiz – Dr Mulky, beware!

  6. Sridhar, I havent got ur vote as yet. SMS me again!

  7. SBC SBC SBC!!! This counts for 3 comments šŸ˜‰

  8. Done – just now. Thanks.

  9. No need to mention which one my vote goes to…SBC of course šŸ˜›

  10. Pawan, have you SMSed your vote? Remember, the hard begins right now – get on the Org Comt, and get started right away šŸ™‚ – if SBC wins, and that looks likely too!

  11. Hi Presenter – have you got my vote?

  12. It has to be certainly the birthplace of IR i.e. Bombay for 2009.

    Exhort everyone to vote for Maximum City!!!

  13. Sridhar – do I see a South -South match fixing here;-)

  14. Sure Sridhar, I just started typing the moment I saw the number on screen. It would be my pleasure if SBC wins! And it will be my second stint as part of the organizing committee in 4 conventions….This one if SBC wins after Pune šŸ™‚ (Poochi will have fond memories of that night we were setting up the posters in Pune)!

  15. Hello Presenter – hope you have got my vote – does each person have only one vote??

  16. Yo Sridhar….you cant just fill up comments like this to win the prize….its against the norms! šŸ˜‰ Am i right blog presenter? šŸ˜›

  17. Sid, thats right! But Sridhar’s going to win it unless we start scrapping like crazy šŸ™‚

  18. I am not competing for the ‘scrap’ prize – I think I have already won it:-)

  19. And, Vrij – send me the prize through MAS gang šŸ™‚
    Sid and Pawan – have I provoked you enough? The most we can get is an honourable mention, I suppose, unless the honchos at CNB decide to get generous and give one of us a prize šŸ™‚

  20. Ayioo rama….i dont think u have! lets see! šŸ˜€

  21. I have contributed a bit for CNB 2008…and i have scrapped enough too! now i should be getting the prize….vrij doc…send the prize through shanx please šŸ˜›

  22. Sid – the prize is yours – even if I end up paying a bomb for the bandwidth – shame you are pitching yourself for this when you should have been in CNB – just 5 hrs away šŸ˜¦

  23. hey…..I HAVE BOARDS! and i didnt have money as my parents did not gimme any! now why would u deprive a sorry 12th class kid who has to give the torturous board exams and who cannot even make it to a place like cnb from ndls of the prize!? šŸ˜¦

  24. Its unfortunate that Mumbai lost!

  25. IN SIMPLE!!!!!!
    Thanks a ton for all your VOTES!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

