Posted by: The Blog Presenter | February 10, 2008

Winners are:


Runners Up: PVS Praveen & Ajai Banerjee

Grand Winners: Apurva Bahadur & Samit RoyChoudhary

MSTS Driving Challenge Winner:

Akshay Marathe from Mumbai !! 

Blog Presenter Vrij is checking all your comments.. only that so much is going on, that I cant reply.

For the 2009 bid, Exit polls, sms poll gives a clear edge to Mumbai! But then thats only a minority!



  1. congrats…..

  2. YEY! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    SEE see see… intution always works 😛

  3. Akshay? No surprise there 😀

    So have they got the books which i bought for them yet 😛

  4. Congrats to the winners..way to go 🙂

  5. What about the bid one…who’s going to win next years convention ? 🙂

  6. Oh yeah congrats to the winners too 😛

  7. Mumbai? No way! Comeon SBC…pull up ur pants!!

  8. Best of luck, Mumbhai and Bengaluru..lets see who wins!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: